Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Olivas

Brenda Olivas

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Olivas
"I have been speaking with Xochilt regarding both my claims and she has been so helpful, considerate and very knowledgeable about the process. She explains everything so you can understand the process. She is just wonderful to talk to."
Profile photo of ali padilla

ali padilla

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ali padilla
"Very pleasant, everyone. They really care. The website is easy! Fun office!"
Profile photo of Will Kerkes

Will Kerkes

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kerkes
"Our agent is Libby at Ben Truillo State Farm, she has absolutely had our back on commercial, residential, and autos etc. Whether it is a claim, or a payment, Libby goes out of her way for us. She will pick up on Saturday or Sunday if need be. We have been with her for years and will continue for years to come. Thank you Libby! A+"
Profile photo of Perry Roelofs

Perry Roelofs

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Roelofs
"A few weeks ago I filed an auto claim with State Farm due to a small accident I encountered. The State Farm crew was amazingly helpful throughout the process of getting my vehicle fixed. Locally, Xochilt was an amazing asset to the process. She was always available to assist in the process. I couldn't have asked for a better team to ensure the process went smoothly. Thanks again State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Diane Nordang

Diane Nordang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Nordang
"I have been with State Farm about 25 years and very satisfied with the service I've received with every agent that has worked with me. The most recent being Crista Lee, she has gone to great lengths to help me get the best rates out there that happy to my vehicles. Always very friendly and lots of smiles. I actually followed her to Ben Trujillo when the Kent Byers office closed in Mesilla Park. There were several closer locations but I choose to stay with her. Very experienced I'm what she does. I am very thankful for State Farm all these years and will continue to use their services. Thank you State Farm and of course, you Miss Lee!!"
Profile photo of Juan Chairez

Juan Chairez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Chairez
"When I needed answers to my billing, Sandra was very helpful on getting those for me! Great office atmosphere will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Victor Alvidrez

Victor Alvidrez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Alvidrez
"Amazing and attentive customer service. Employees there always help and guide you through the insurance process regardless of fault. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Trina Walters

Trina Walters

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Walters
"The most friendliest people, I would never go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of The Sonz of Zion

The Sonz of Zion

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Sonz of Zion
"She was very patient and is definitely not a minimalist, did the best job, couldn’t of asked for a better agent"
Profile photo of Elena peña

Elena peña

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena peña
"Muy buena atención al cliente rápidos y eficases"
Profile photo of Sarah Ray

Sarah Ray

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ray
"Lee Balltzegar was so helpful! We can't say enough nice things about her! Ben was also very nice. Their rates are the best we could find anywhere on home insurance and they were very thoughtful in designing a policy that was just what we needed. Great people! Do yourself a favor and do business with them!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Martinez

Cynthia Martinez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Martinez
"The staff is really friendly and are very attentive."
Profile photo of Jill Green

Jill Green

January 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Jill Green
"I asked the agent to do one thing and the agent did something we didn't even talk about."
Profile photo of Dreamer Munoz

Dreamer Munoz

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dreamer Munoz
"Do not get insurance through them. If you file a claim they will question you and make you feel like a criminal. State farm is no good. You do one claim and they drop you from using your insurance. So what's the purpose of having it. I had video and recovered my own vehicle from mc donalds where they stole it and still didn't want to pay out. Months later they paid me out and now dropped me because I filed a claim. Wow really. Can't even use my own insurance. Been warned ⚠️"
Profile photo of Popi Halvorson

Popi Halvorson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Popi Halvorson
"Great people"
Profile photo of Olga Valdes

Olga Valdes

August 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Olga Valdes
"Horrible never answer the phone."
Profile photo of Crandall Fitness

Crandall Fitness

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crandall Fitness
"Always been great for us"
Profile photo of Oscar Guerrero

Oscar Guerrero

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Guerrero
"Xochilt is my insurance agent and she’s been great with the service she’s provided! Not once have I had a hard time with their staff and I would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Diana Neli Bravo

Diana Neli Bravo

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Neli Bravo
"He sido clients de Ben Trujillo State Farm por un ańo, personalmente atendida por su agente Xochiquetzalli Palomo y llegué ahí por ella, porque antes también fui cliente de ella por varios ańos en otra compańia de seguros donde ella estuvo. Desde que conocí a Xóchitl su trato para mí fue dando especial atención a mis necesidades y tomando su tiempo para resolver mis dudas y explicar claramente el proceso y cobertura del seguro de mis carros y casa. En especial agradezco que Xóchitl habla conmigo en Espańol y porque no soy una persona que conozca mucho de seguros y pólizas y coberturas y reclamos de seguro, ella siempre usa vocabulario que yo puedo entender más fácilmente. Estoy muy contenta con el servicio que se me ofrece. Gracias"
Profile photo of Carolina Trejo

Carolina Trejo

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Trejo
"I am very pleased with the work that this agency does. They have outstanding workers like Xochitl Cargile. This individual goes up and beyond with her work for her clients. She is always able to answer any questions that I have and clarify any doubts that arise in regard to plan. Very Satisfied!"
Profile photo of Maria Arellano

Maria Arellano

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Arellano
"To whoever may concern, My name is Maria Arellno and I'm very pleased with Mrs Xochitl Cargile for helping me to understand my statement and answer questions that I don't understand, she's very nice and very polite and very helpful on reviewing questions that I don't understand and takes her time to explain it so I can understand it better. Thank you. Sincerely: Maria Arellno"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"I'm very happy with the change to State Farm especially with Xochil Candelaria i have 2 policies that she helped me with she was so good on explaining the benefits and coverages to this 2 plans she is a great and very knowledgeable State Farm Agent I'm so glad I made this change i will definitely be recommending your office and your agent Xochil Candelaria"
Profile photo of Antonio Trejo

Antonio Trejo

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Trejo
"Awesome experience. Great help from Xochilt. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Barron

Maria Barron

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Barron
"I was with Allstate, and their prices were outrageous. So then I heard about Statefarm, and Xochilt Candelaria has been very knowledgeable, and has helped me save lot's of money. I should have chosen Statefarm from the very beginning, and would have said thousands of dollars throughout the years. This is the best office everyone should insure. I highly recommend Xochilt for doing an amazing, excellent job, and will definitely tell my friends and family to do business with you all. Keep up the amazing job 👏very proud customer."
Profile photo of Brittany Trejo

Brittany Trejo

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Trejo
"Great and reliable insurance, great price, but even better insurance agents. I have had the pleasure working with Xochilt for all my auto and home insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable on all things insurance. As a homeowner finding the best and most reliable home insurance is important. She was able to reduce my annual insurance cost and increase the amount of coverage. The customer service is always a hit and definitely a welcoming staff."